The Spree

Thursday 10 - Friday 18 October, 2019

The Spree is Paisley’s music and arts festival, featuring international and Scottish artists alongside homegrown talent and a vibrant kids programme

Dates & Times

Various venues: Paisley
, Paisley, PA1
View map

Thu 10 Oct 23:00

Fri 11 Oct 23:00

Sat 12 Oct 23:00

Sun 13 Oct 23:00

Mon 14 Oct 23:00

Tue 15 Oct 23:00

Wed 16 Oct 23:00

Thu 17 Oct 23:00

Fri 18 Oct 23:00

Related Events

Cookies are pieces of personal data stored when you browse the web. These let our website know when you browse the site again. Read our Cookie Policy

Hide announcement