PACE Youth Theatre Workshops

Wednesday 23 January - Thursday 28 March, 2019

Weekly theatre workshops for ages 3–21.

Dates & Times

PACE Theatre Company Ltd
Spires Drama Studios School Wynd, Paisley, PA1 2DA
View map

Wed 23 Jan 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Thu 24 Jan 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Sat 26 Jan 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Wed 30 Jan 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Thu 31 Jan 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Sat 2 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Wed 6 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Thu 7 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Sat 9 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Wed 13 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Thu 14 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Sat 16 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Wed 20 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Thu 21 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Sat 23 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Wed 27 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Thu 28 Feb 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Sat 2 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Wed 6 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Thu 7 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Sat 9 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Wed 13 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Thu 14 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Sat 16 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Wed 20 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Thu 21 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Sat 23 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Wed 27 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Thu 28 Mar 00:00

£56.00-99.00

Related Events

Cookies are pieces of personal data stored when you browse the web. These let our website know when you browse the site again. Read our Cookie Policy

Hide announcement