Christmas Party Nights

Tuesday 11 - Saturday 22 December, 2018

Christmas fun at Bar Varia and Glasgow’s Ice Bar.

Dates & Times

Bar Varia
Snow Factor Intu at Soar Kings Inch Road, Glasgow, PA4 8XQ
View map

Tue 11 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Wed 12 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Thu 13 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Fri 14 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Sat 15 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Sun 16 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Mon 17 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Tue 18 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Wed 19 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Thu 20 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Fri 21 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Sat 22 Dec 00:00

£19.95-29.95

Related Events

Cookies are pieces of personal data stored when you browse the web. These let our website know when you browse the site again. Read our Cookie Policy

Hide announcement