Kids Holiday Ski and Snowboard Camp

Monday 15 July - Friday 16 August, 2019

Skiing and snowboarding holiday camp for children ages 7–15.

Dates & Times

Snow Factor
SOAR INTU Braehead King's Inch Road, Glasgow, G51 4BN
View map

Mon 15 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Tue 16 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Wed 17 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Thu 18 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Fri 19 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Sat 20 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Sun 21 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Mon 22 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Tue 23 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Wed 24 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Thu 25 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Fri 26 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Sat 27 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Sun 28 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Mon 29 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Tue 30 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Wed 31 Jul 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Thu 1 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Fri 2 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Sat 3 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Sun 4 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Mon 5 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Tue 6 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Wed 7 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Thu 8 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Fri 9 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Sat 10 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Sun 11 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Mon 12 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Tue 13 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Wed 14 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Thu 15 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Fri 16 Aug 08:30- 17:50

£299.00

Related Events

Cookies are pieces of personal data stored when you browse the web. These let our website know when you browse the site again. Read our Cookie Policy

Hide announcement