Natalia Poniatowska: HUMANATURE

Saturday 22 February - Saturday 7 March, 2020

The Glasgow School of Art graduate exhibits a selection of her photographic works.

Dates & Times

Acid Bar
SWG3 100 Eastvale Place, Glasgow, G3 8QG
View map

Sat 22 Feb 08:00- 22:00

Sun 23 Feb 08:00- 22:00

Mon 24 Feb 08:00- 22:00

Tue 25 Feb 08:00- 22:00

Wed 26 Feb 08:00- 22:00

Thu 27 Feb 08:00- 22:00

Fri 28 Feb 08:00- 22:00

Sat 29 Feb 08:00- 22:00

Sun 1 Mar 08:00- 22:00

Mon 2 Mar 08:00- 22:00

Tue 3 Mar 08:00- 22:00

Wed 4 Mar 08:00- 22:00

Thu 5 Mar 08:00- 22:00

Fri 6 Mar 08:00- 22:00

Sat 7 Mar 08:00- 22:00

Related Events

Cookies are pieces of personal data stored when you browse the web. These let our website know when you browse the site again. Read our Cookie Policy

Hide announcement