fbpx

Festive Afternoon Tea

Saturday 26 November - Saturday 31 December, 2022

Get into the Christmas mood and treat yourself, friends & family to a delicious Festive Afternoon Tea at your local Dobbies.

GET INTO THE CHRISTMAS MOOD AND TREAT YOURSELF, FRIENDS & FAMILY TO A DELICIOUS FESTIVE AFTERNOON TEA AT YOUR LOCAL DOBBIES

2 FOR £20 AFTERNOON TEA

Enjoy a treat for two with our festive afternoon tea for only £20 with unlimited tea and coffee refills

Individual adult afternoon teas are also available for £13.50

Choose from either our festive, traditional or vegan afternoon tea options (you will make your selections at the checkout stage)

Our FESTIVE AFTERNOON TEA includes 3 tiers of delicious festive treats:

First tier – includes a selection of freshly made finger sandwiches, on a mix of white & grain bread, filled with turkey & stuffing, smoked salmon, cream cheese & chives and brie & grape.
Second tier – one candied orange & lemon with cinnamon and one fruit scone, served with Cornish clotted cream & a mini pot of jam.
Top tier – a selection of delicious, sweet treats including our chocolate and raspberry torte, carrot cake, blackberry filled cream tart and a mini-Christmas pudding.

Plus a pot of tea or coffee, with free refills _(846kcal per person)_

Our TRADITIONAL AFTERNOON TEA includes:

First tier – includes a selection of freshly made finger sandwiches, on a mix of white & grain bread, filled with free range egg mayonnaise & watercress, salmon, cream cheese & chive, cucumber & cream cheese and Wiltshire ham & mustard.
Second tier – our famous Dobbies scones, one plain and one fruit scone, served with Cornish clotted cream & a mini pot of jam.
Top tier – a scrumptious selection of delicious, sweet treats including our blackberry delice, fruit cream tart, carrot cake and a mini macaroon.

Plus a pot of tea or coffee, with free refills _(811kcal per person) _

Our VEGAN AFTERNOON TEA includes:

First tier – includes a selection of freshly made finger sandwiches, on a mix of white & grain bread, filled with pickled cucumber, avocado & tomato and mixed salad.
Second tier – includes our famous Dobbies plain scones, served with sunflower spread, as well as our tasty vegan sausage rolls.
Top tier – a delicious choice of sweet treats including a raspberry slice, banana bread and a chocolate & raspberry torte.

Plus a pot of tea or coffee, with free refills _(843kcal per person)_

We also have our CHILDREN’S FESTIVE AFTERNOON TEA, so the whole family can enjoy the Christmas experience at Dobbies and this includes:

A selection of freshly made finger sandwiches, on a mix of white and grain bread, filled with ham, tuna mayonnaise and jam.
One of our famous Dobbies plain scones, plus fresh carrot and cucumber sticks served with a dipping cream cheese.
Sweet treats including orange jelly, a delicious strawberry dessert and a Christmas themed muffin.

Plus a glass of squash for just £7.50 per child _(964kcal per person)_

Add to your experience:

For those wanting to add a savoury twist we have a plate of additional treats, including prawn marie rose vol au vents, savoury cheese vol au vents and pigs in blankets with cranberry sauce _(409kcal per plate)_ for only £2.95
Choose to upgrade your hot drink to a delicious latte _(117kcal)_, cappuccino _(92kcal)_, mocha _(234kcal)_, hot chocolate _(234kcal)_ or speciality tea _(14kcal)_ for just £0.50 extra (no unlimited refills)
Make your afternoon tea a special occasion and upgrade with a 200ml bottle of Prosecco, for only £6.35 per adult aged 18 and over (payable at point of booking). Please note Prosecco is currently not available at our Inverness and Lisburn stores.

We are unable to offer no gluten versions of our afternoon tea. The vegan afternoon tea is not available in Lisburn.

Free refills include additional teas _(12kcal)_ or small coffees _(14kcal)_

To give you peace of mind when booking, we have a Book with Confidence policy. [https://www.dobbies.com/book-with-confidence]

Dates & Times

Dobbies Garden World
75 Kings Inch Drive Braehead, Glasgow, G51 4FB
View map

Sat 26 Nov 13:00

Sat 26 Nov 14:00

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

Sun 27 Nov 13:00

Sun 27 Nov 14:00

Sun 27 Nov 15:00

Mon 28 Nov 13:00

Mon 28 Nov 14:00

Mon 28 Nov 15:00

Tue 29 Nov 13:00

Tue 29 Nov 14:00

Tue 29 Nov 15:00

Wed 30 Nov 13:00

Wed 30 Nov 14:00

Wed 30 Nov 15:00

Thu 1 Dec 13:00

Thu 1 Dec 14:00

Thu 1 Dec 15:00

Fri 2 Dec 13:00

Fri 2 Dec 14:00

Fri 2 Dec 15:00

Sat 3 Dec 13:00

Sat 3 Dec 14:00

Sat 3 Dec 15:00

Sun 4 Dec 13:00

Sun 4 Dec 14:00

Sun 4 Dec 15:00

Mon 5 Dec 13:00

Mon 5 Dec 14:00

Mon 5 Dec 15:00

Tue 6 Dec 13:00

Tue 6 Dec 14:00

Tue 6 Dec 15:00

Wed 7 Dec 13:00

Wed 7 Dec 14:00

Wed 7 Dec 15:00

Thu 8 Dec 13:00

Thu 8 Dec 14:00

Thu 8 Dec 15:00

Fri 9 Dec 13:00

Fri 9 Dec 14:00

Fri 9 Dec 15:00

Sat 10 Dec 13:00

Sat 10 Dec 14:00

Sat 10 Dec 15:00

Sun 11 Dec 13:00

Sun 11 Dec 14:00

Sun 11 Dec 15:00

Mon 12 Dec 13:00

Mon 12 Dec 14:00

Mon 12 Dec 15:00

Tue 13 Dec 13:00

Tue 13 Dec 14:00

Tue 13 Dec 15:00

Wed 14 Dec 13:00

Wed 14 Dec 14:00

Wed 14 Dec 15:00

Thu 15 Dec 13:00

Thu 15 Dec 14:00

Thu 15 Dec 15:00

Fri 16 Dec 13:00

Fri 16 Dec 14:00

Fri 16 Dec 15:00

Sat 17 Dec 13:00

Sat 17 Dec 14:00

Sat 17 Dec 15:00

Sun 18 Dec 13:00

Sun 18 Dec 14:00

Sun 18 Dec 15:00

Mon 19 Dec 13:00

Mon 19 Dec 14:00

Mon 19 Dec 15:00

Tue 20 Dec 13:00

Tue 20 Dec 14:00

Tue 20 Dec 15:00

Wed 21 Dec 13:00

Wed 21 Dec 14:00

Wed 21 Dec 15:00

Thu 22 Dec 13:00

Thu 22 Dec 14:00

Thu 22 Dec 15:00

Fri 23 Dec 13:00

Fri 23 Dec 14:00

Fri 23 Dec 15:00

Sat 24 Dec 13:00

Sat 24 Dec 14:00

Tue 27 Dec 13:00

Tue 27 Dec 14:00

Tue 27 Dec 15:00

Wed 28 Dec 13:00

Wed 28 Dec 14:00

Wed 28 Dec 15:00

Thu 29 Dec 13:00

Thu 29 Dec 14:00

Thu 29 Dec 15:00

Fri 30 Dec 13:00

Fri 30 Dec 14:00

Fri 30 Dec 15:00

Sat 31 Dec 13:00

Sat 31 Dec 14:00

Related Events