fbpx

Riverside Museum Exhibition – A Wee Bit of UCI History In 3 Objects

Sunday 25 February - Tuesday 13 August, 2024

Catch a glimpse of a unique racing bike with its own UCI story on the museum’s gravity-defying Velodrome: a Dolan DF3 in dazzling white, emblazoned with UCI rainbow stripes by Terry Dolan himself and given to the late, great Caithness cyclist, John Paul, for winning the 2011 UCI Juniors Track World Championships title.

Also in the museum, brought together for the first time alongside Graeme Obree’s handbuilt Old Faithful bikes, are two UCI medals won by the Ayrshire cyclist, aka The Flying Scotsman, following his One Hour World Record successes.

Related Tags

Dates & Times

Riverside Museum
100 Pointhouse Place, Glasgow, G3 8RS
View map

Sun 25 Feb 11:00- 17:00

Mon 26 Feb 10:00- 17:00

Tue 27 Feb 10:00- 17:00

Wed 28 Feb 10:00- 17:00

Thu 29 Feb 10:00- 17:00

Fri 1 Mar 11:00- 17:00

Sat 2 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Sun 3 Mar 11:00- 17:00

Mon 4 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Tue 5 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Wed 6 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Thu 7 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Fri 8 Mar 11:00- 17:00

Sat 9 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Sun 10 Mar 11:00- 17:00

Mon 11 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Tue 12 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Wed 13 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Thu 14 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Fri 15 Mar 11:00- 17:00

Sat 16 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Sun 17 Mar 11:00- 17:00

Mon 18 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Tue 19 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Wed 20 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Thu 21 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Fri 22 Mar 11:00- 17:00

Sat 23 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Sun 24 Mar 11:00- 17:00

Mon 25 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Tue 26 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Wed 27 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Thu 28 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Fri 29 Mar 11:00- 17:00

Sat 30 Mar 10:00- 17:00

Sun 31 Mar 11:00- 17:00

Mon 1 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Tue 2 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Wed 3 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Thu 4 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Fri 5 Apr 11:00- 17:00

Sat 6 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Sun 7 Apr 11:00- 17:00

Mon 8 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Tue 9 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Wed 10 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Thu 11 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Fri 12 Apr 11:00- 17:00

Sat 13 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Sun 14 Apr 11:00- 17:00

Mon 15 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Tue 16 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Wed 17 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Thu 18 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Fri 19 Apr 11:00- 17:00

Sat 20 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Sun 21 Apr 11:00- 17:00

Mon 22 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Tue 23 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Wed 24 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Thu 25 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Fri 26 Apr 11:00- 17:00

Sat 27 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Sun 28 Apr 11:00- 17:00

Mon 29 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Tue 30 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Wed 1 May 10:00- 17:00

Thu 2 May 10:00- 17:00

Fri 3 May 11:00- 17:00

Sat 4 May 10:00- 17:00

Sun 5 May 11:00- 17:00

Mon 6 May 10:00- 17:00

Tue 7 May 10:00- 17:00

Wed 8 May 10:00- 17:00

Thu 9 May 10:00- 17:00

Fri 10 May 11:00- 17:00

Sat 11 May 10:00- 17:00

Sun 12 May 11:00- 17:00

Mon 13 May 10:00- 17:00

Tue 14 May 10:00- 17:00

Wed 15 May 10:00- 17:00

Thu 16 May 10:00- 17:00

Fri 17 May 11:00- 17:00

Sat 18 May 10:00- 17:00

Sun 19 May 11:00- 17:00

Mon 20 May 10:00- 17:00

Tue 21 May 10:00- 17:00

Wed 22 May 10:00- 17:00

Thu 23 May 10:00- 17:00

Fri 24 May 11:00- 17:00

Sat 25 May 10:00- 17:00

Sun 26 May 11:00- 17:00

Mon 27 May 10:00- 17:00

Tue 28 May 10:00- 17:00

Wed 29 May 10:00- 17:00

Thu 30 May 10:00- 17:00

Fri 31 May 11:00- 17:00

Sat 1 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Sun 2 Jun 11:00- 17:00

Mon 3 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Tue 4 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Wed 5 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Thu 6 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Fri 7 Jun 11:00- 17:00

Sat 8 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Sun 9 Jun 11:00- 17:00

Mon 10 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Tue 11 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Wed 12 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Thu 13 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Fri 14 Jun 11:00- 17:00

Sat 15 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Sun 16 Jun 11:00- 17:00

Mon 17 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Tue 18 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Wed 19 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Thu 20 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Fri 21 Jun 11:00- 17:00

Sat 22 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Sun 23 Jun 11:00- 17:00

Mon 24 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Tue 25 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Wed 26 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Thu 27 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Fri 28 Jun 11:00- 17:00

Sat 29 Jun 10:00- 17:00

Sun 30 Jun 11:00- 17:00

Mon 1 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Tue 2 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Wed 3 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Thu 4 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Fri 5 Jul 11:00- 17:00

Sat 6 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Sun 7 Jul 11:00- 17:00

Mon 8 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Tue 9 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Wed 10 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Thu 11 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Fri 12 Jul 11:00- 17:00

Sat 13 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Sun 14 Jul 11:00- 17:00

Mon 15 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Tue 16 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Wed 17 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Thu 18 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Fri 19 Jul 11:00- 17:00

Sat 20 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Sun 21 Jul 11:00- 17:00

Mon 22 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Tue 23 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Wed 24 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Thu 25 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Fri 26 Jul 11:00- 17:00

Sat 27 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Sun 28 Jul 11:00- 17:00

Mon 29 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Tue 30 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Wed 31 Jul 10:00- 17:00

Thu 1 Aug 10:00- 17:00

Fri 2 Aug 11:00- 17:00

Sat 3 Aug 10:00- 17:00

Sun 4 Aug 11:00- 17:00

Mon 5 Aug 10:00- 17:00

Tue 6 Aug 10:00- 17:00

Wed 7 Aug 10:00- 17:00

Thu 8 Aug 10:00- 17:00

Fri 9 Aug 11:00- 17:00

Sat 10 Aug 10:00- 17:00

Sun 11 Aug 11:00- 17:00

Mon 12 Aug 10:00- 17:00

Tue 13 Aug 10:00- 17:00