fbpx

The Market at Pollok Country Park | The Burrell Collection

Tuesday 23 April - Sunday 5 May, 2024

The Market at Pollok Country Park is coming to The Burrell Collection!

Visit this farmer style market in the Courtyard and on the Piazza at The Burrell Collection on the Sunday 7 April and Sunday 5 May 2024.

Look out for food, produce, arts, crafts and artisan stalls, with varying vendors each month.

No entrance fee. Purchase is not necessary to gain entrance to the museum.

Visit The Market’s Facebook page for the most up to date news, including vendor information and how to get involved. [https://www.facebook.com/TheMarketAtPollokCountryPark]

Related Tags

Dates & Times

The Burrell Collection
Pollock Country Park 2060 Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow, G43 1AT
View map

Tue 23 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Wed 24 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Thu 25 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Fri 26 Apr 11:00- 17:00

Sat 27 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Sun 28 Apr 11:00- 17:00

Mon 29 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Tue 30 Apr 10:00- 17:00

Wed 1 May 10:00- 17:00

Thu 2 May 10:00- 17:00

Fri 3 May 11:00- 17:00

Sat 4 May 10:00- 17:00

Sun 5 May 11:00- 17:00

Related Events