fbpx

Christmas Lunch

Saturday 26 November - Saturday 24 December, 2022

Celebrate the festive season with our delicious Christmas lunch, 2 courses for £14.95

Take a look at our delicious menu and make your selection now, then pay a £5 deposit per person.

Choose a main from:

Christmas Dinner (883kcal) – Traditional roast turkey dinner, served with a pig in blanket, sage & onion stuffing, roast potatoes, creamy mash, seasonal vegetables & gravy

Vegetarian Christmas Dinner (773kcal) – Quorn sausages, seasonal vegetables with roast potatoes, creamy mash, sage & onion stuffing & gravy (v)

Choose a dessert from:

Christmas pudding (339kcal) with brand sauce (v)

Mince pie cheesecake with pouring cream (409kcal) or with vanilla flavoured ice cream (659kcal)

Make it a special occasion and upgrade with a 200ml bottle of Prosecco, for only £6.35 per adult aged 18 and over (payable at point of booking). Prosecco is currently not available at our Inverness store.

NG= non gluten containing ingredients, V= vegetarian and VG= vegan

Please note that this restaurant offer is not available at Andover, Beaconsfield, Hungerford, Keston, Lelant, Lisburn, Marple, Reading and York.

Related Tags

Dates & Times

Dobbies Garden World
75 Kings Inch Drive Braehead, Glasgow, G51 4FB
View map

Sat 26 Nov 12:00

Sat 26 Nov 12:30

Sat 26 Nov 13:00

Sun 27 Nov 12:00

Sun 27 Nov 12:30

Sun 27 Nov 13:00

Mon 28 Nov 12:00

Mon 28 Nov 12:30

Mon 28 Nov 13:00

Tue 29 Nov 12:00

Tue 29 Nov 12:30

Tue 29 Nov 13:00

Wed 30 Nov 12:00

Wed 30 Nov 12:30

Wed 30 Nov 13:00

Thu 1 Dec 12:00

Thu 1 Dec 12:30

Thu 1 Dec 13:00

Fri 2 Dec 12:00

Fri 2 Dec 12:30

Fri 2 Dec 13:00

Sat 3 Dec 12:00

Sat 3 Dec 12:30

Sat 3 Dec 13:00

Sun 4 Dec 12:00

Sun 4 Dec 12:30

Sun 4 Dec 13:00

Mon 5 Dec 12:00

Mon 5 Dec 12:30

Mon 5 Dec 13:00

Tue 6 Dec 12:00

Tue 6 Dec 12:30

Tue 6 Dec 13:00

Wed 7 Dec 12:00

Wed 7 Dec 12:30

Wed 7 Dec 13:00

Thu 8 Dec 12:00

Thu 8 Dec 12:30

Thu 8 Dec 13:00

Fri 9 Dec 12:00

Fri 9 Dec 12:30

Fri 9 Dec 13:00

Sat 10 Dec 12:00

Sat 10 Dec 12:30

Sat 10 Dec 13:00

Sun 11 Dec 12:00

Sun 11 Dec 12:30

Sun 11 Dec 13:00

Mon 12 Dec 12:00

Mon 12 Dec 12:30

Mon 12 Dec 13:00

Tue 13 Dec 12:00

Tue 13 Dec 12:30

Tue 13 Dec 13:00

Wed 14 Dec 12:00

Wed 14 Dec 12:30

Wed 14 Dec 13:00

Thu 15 Dec 12:00

Thu 15 Dec 12:30

Thu 15 Dec 13:00

Fri 16 Dec 12:00

Fri 16 Dec 12:30

Fri 16 Dec 13:00

Sat 17 Dec 12:00

Sat 17 Dec 12:30

Sat 17 Dec 13:00

Sun 18 Dec 12:00

Sun 18 Dec 12:30

Sun 18 Dec 13:00

Mon 19 Dec 12:00

Mon 19 Dec 12:30

Mon 19 Dec 13:00

Tue 20 Dec 12:00

Tue 20 Dec 12:30

Tue 20 Dec 13:00

Wed 21 Dec 12:00

Wed 21 Dec 12:30

Wed 21 Dec 13:00

Thu 22 Dec 12:00

Thu 22 Dec 12:30

Thu 22 Dec 13:00

Fri 23 Dec 12:00

Fri 23 Dec 12:30

Fri 23 Dec 13:00

Sat 24 Dec 12:00

Sat 24 Dec 12:30

Sat 24 Dec 13:00

Related Events