Summer Splash Session

Thursday 30 June - Thursday 11 August, 2022

For just £1, get involved in our Summer Splash Session at Johnstone Community Sports Hub. Get set for 2 hours of fun and laughter filled with floats, music and games!

Our Summer Splash Session is for kids aged 8 years and over and is running every Tuesday and Thusrday, 12pm-2pm, from 28th June until the end of the summer holidays.

There’s pre-booking system, just turn up and you’re good to go!
Ready, set, splash!

Related Tags

Dates & Times

Johnstone Community Sports Hub
Beith Road, Johnstone, PA5 0NA
View map

Thu 30 Jun 12:00- 14:00

Tue 5 Jul 12:00- 14:00

Thu 7 Jul 12:00- 14:00

Tue 12 Jul 12:00- 14:00

Thu 14 Jul 12:00- 14:00

Tue 19 Jul 12:00- 14:00

Thu 21 Jul 12:00- 14:00

Tue 26 Jul 12:00- 14:00

Thu 28 Jul 12:00- 14:00

Tue 2 Aug 12:00- 14:00

Thu 4 Aug 12:00- 14:00

Tue 9 Aug 12:00- 14:00

Thu 11 Aug 12:00- 14:00

Related Events

Cookies are pieces of personal data stored when you browse the web. These let our website know when you browse the site again. Read our Cookie Policy

Hide announcement