fbpx

Try Bowls for Kids

Sunday 21 April - Sunday 6 October, 2024

Bowls is a great sport open to girls and boys aged 8 and upwards (due to the size of the bowls) that gets them out in the fresh air and is fully inclusive!

With summer just around the corner are your kids looking for a new sport to take up?
Like being out in the fresh air? Bowling is a sport where you can meet new friends
and a sport where you can always improve.
We are offering a FREE coaching All you need are flat shoes, as bowls will be supplied

If your child or grandchildren took part last year or they are interested in Trying Bowls this year please email ralstoncoaching@gmail.com or just turn up on the day.

Dates & Times

Ralston Community Library
Allanton Avenue, Paisley, PA1 3BL
View map

Sun 21 Apr 13:10- 14:00

Tue 23 Apr 10:00- 11:00

Tue 23 Apr 19:00- 20:00

Sun 28 Apr 13:10- 14:00

Tue 30 Apr 10:00- 11:00

Tue 30 Apr 19:00- 20:00

Sun 5 May 13:10- 14:00

Tue 7 May 10:00- 11:00

Tue 7 May 19:00- 20:00

Sun 12 May 13:10- 14:00

Tue 14 May 10:00- 11:00

Tue 14 May 19:00- 20:00

Sun 19 May 13:10- 14:00

Tue 21 May 10:00- 11:00

Tue 21 May 19:00- 20:00

Sun 26 May 13:10- 14:00

Tue 28 May 10:00- 11:00

Tue 28 May 19:00- 20:00

Sun 2 Jun 13:10- 14:00

Sun 9 Jun 13:10- 14:00

Sun 16 Jun 13:10- 14:00

Sun 23 Jun 13:10- 14:00

Sun 30 Jun 13:10- 14:00

Sun 7 Jul 13:10- 14:00

Sun 14 Jul 13:10- 14:00

Sun 21 Jul 13:10- 14:00

Sun 28 Jul 13:10- 14:00

Sun 4 Aug 13:10- 14:00

Sun 11 Aug 13:10- 14:00

Sun 18 Aug 13:10- 14:00

Sun 25 Aug 13:10- 14:00

Sun 1 Sep 13:10- 14:00

Sun 8 Sep 13:10- 14:00

Sun 15 Sep 13:10- 14:00

Sun 22 Sep 13:10- 14:00

Sun 29 Sep 13:10- 14:00

Sun 6 Oct 13:10- 14:00

Related Events