fbpx

Discover! — Degas

Saturday 6 July - Monday 16 September, 2024

Join us for some special Degas themed sessions of our regular Discover! Weekend activity where you can creatively explore some of Degas works.

This session is free, suitable for families and drop in.

It will not include admission to Discovering Degas however children under 12 are free to enter with their paying adult.

The sessions will be designed that exhibition entry is not required.

Upcoming dates:

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th July 1.30 – 4pm

Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th Aug 1.30 – 4pm

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th Sep 1.30 – 4pm

Related Tags

Dates & Times

The Burrell Collection
Pollock Country Park 2060 Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow, G43 1AT
View map

Sat 6 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Sun 7 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Mon 8 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Tue 9 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Wed 10 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Thu 11 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Fri 12 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Sat 13 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Sun 14 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Mon 15 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Tue 16 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Wed 17 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Thu 18 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Fri 19 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Sat 20 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Sun 21 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Mon 22 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Tue 23 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Wed 24 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Thu 25 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Fri 26 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Sat 27 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Sun 28 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Mon 29 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Tue 30 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Wed 31 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Thu 1 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Fri 2 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Sat 3 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Sun 4 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Mon 5 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Tue 6 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Wed 7 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Thu 8 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Fri 9 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Sat 10 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Sun 11 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Mon 12 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Tue 13 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Wed 14 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Thu 15 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Fri 16 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Sat 17 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Sun 18 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Mon 19 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Tue 20 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Wed 21 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Thu 22 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Fri 23 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Sat 24 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Sun 25 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Mon 26 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Tue 27 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Wed 28 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Thu 29 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Fri 30 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Sat 31 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Sun 1 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Mon 2 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Tue 3 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Wed 4 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Thu 5 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Fri 6 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Sat 7 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Sun 8 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Mon 9 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Tue 10 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Wed 11 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Thu 12 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Fri 13 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Sat 14 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Sun 15 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Mon 16 Sep 13:30- 16:00

Related Events