fbpx

Around the world

Tuesday 2 July - Thursday 8 August, 2024

Join us at the Burrell over the summer holidays for a whole host of free family activities including arts and crafts and sporty sessions. We will be getting inspired by the collections and finding out where in the world these items came from. Perfect to put you in the mood for summer holidays, exciting destinations and adventures!

Every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 2nd July – 8th Aug 1.30 – 4.00 pm

Related Tags

Dates & Times

The Burrell Collection
Pollock Country Park 2060 Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow, G43 1AT
View map

Tue 2 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Wed 3 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Thu 4 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Tue 9 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Wed 10 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Thu 11 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Tue 16 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Wed 17 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Thu 18 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Tue 23 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Wed 24 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Thu 25 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Tue 30 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Wed 31 Jul 13:30- 16:00

Thu 1 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Tue 6 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Wed 7 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Thu 8 Aug 13:30- 16:00

Related Events