fbpx

Sixty Ate Pub Quiz

Thursday 20 June - Thursday 26 September, 2024

Quick fire questions, sequins and a cash prize.

Dates & Times

Sixty Ate Bar
68 Dumbarton Road, Clydebank, G81 1UG
View map

Thu 20 Jun 20:30- 22:30

Thu 27 Jun 20:30- 22:30

Thu 4 Jul 20:30- 22:30

Thu 11 Jul 20:30- 22:30

Thu 18 Jul 20:30- 22:30

Thu 25 Jul 20:30- 22:30

Thu 1 Aug 20:30- 22:30

Thu 8 Aug 20:30- 22:30

Thu 15 Aug 20:30- 22:30

Thu 22 Aug 20:30- 22:30

Thu 29 Aug 20:30- 22:30

Thu 5 Sep 20:30- 22:30

Thu 12 Sep 20:30- 22:30

Thu 19 Sep 20:30- 22:30

Thu 26 Sep 20:30- 22:30

Related Events