Circus Extreme

Thursday 28 July - Sunday 14 August, 2022

A circus performance that has been five years in the making. Circus Extreme features extreme stunts and classic clown escapades, with performers including Danguir Troupe and Mustafa Danger.

Related Tags

Dates & Times

Silverburn Shopping Centre
Barrhead Road, Glasgow, G53 6AG
View map

Fri 29 Jul 00:00

Sat 30 Jul 00:00

Sun 31 Jul 00:00

Mon 1 Aug 00:00

Tue 2 Aug 00:00

Wed 3 Aug 00:00

Thu 4 Aug 00:00

Fri 5 Aug 00:00

Sat 6 Aug 00:00

Sun 7 Aug 00:00

Mon 8 Aug 00:00

Tue 9 Aug 00:00

Wed 10 Aug 00:00

Thu 11 Aug 00:00

Fri 12 Aug 00:00

Sat 13 Aug 00:00

Sun 14 Aug 00:00

Related Events

Cookies are pieces of personal data stored when you browse the web. These let our website know when you browse the site again. Read our Cookie Policy

Hide announcement