fbpx

Glasgow Science Festival at Riverside Museum

Thursday 6 - Sunday 16 June, 2024

Join the team at Glasgow Science festival for dozens of free activities right here at Riverside Museum!

Explore how Glasgow’s Transforming through the themes of transport, innovation, engineering and technology. Test your spatial skills building LEGO, play ‘laser golf’, try build your own perfectly balanced bridge and act out a comedy script with a robot.

The Glasgow Science Festival team will be here daily from 6th – 16th June between 11am and 3pm.

Activities change daily, so please check out the Glasgow Science Festival daily timetable for all updates!

Related Tags

Dates & Times

Riverside Museum
100 Pointhouse Place, Glasgow, G3 8RS
View map

Thu 6 Jun 11:00- 15:00

Fri 7 Jun 11:00- 15:00

Sat 8 Jun 11:00- 15:00

Sun 9 Jun 11:00- 15:00

Mon 10 Jun 11:00- 15:00

Tue 11 Jun 11:00- 15:00

Wed 12 Jun 11:00- 15:00

Thu 13 Jun 11:00- 15:00

Fri 14 Jun 11:00- 15:00

Sat 15 Jun 11:00- 15:00

Sun 16 Jun 11:00- 15:00

Related Events