fbpx

Beginners Salsa Class

Tuesday 12 March, 2024

The first week of our next 8 week beginner course.

What you will know after 8 weeks…

The 9 fundamental steps so you have the confidence to learn and master ANY salsa step or move
The lead-follow dynamic and how leaders can guide their followers through any movement they wish
The building blocks to make a STUNNING but straightforward routine after only 8 weeks!

Experience needed?

None.
Whether you are an experienced dancer or feel you have two left feet, we can guide you through the process to learn!
Age is no barrier too, all we ask is that you are over 18.

What should I wear?

Whatever is comfortable. No dress code, so come in shirt and jeans or sportswear! Whatever you like! (within decency reasons of course!)
Would strongly recommend comfortable footwear though!

Do you accept walk-ins?

If we have space, sure!

We limit classes to a maximum of 32 participants to ensure quality of teaching. So if we have the space, you are more than welcome!

However we may have to refuse you at the door if the class is full. We’ll announce on social media as soon as this happens. And if we have to do this, we’ll hold a place for you on the next course!

Full Term Dates: –

Week 1: – Tue 12th Mar 24 @ 7:00pm
Week 2: – Tue 19th Mar 24 @ 7:00pm
Week 3: – Tue 26th Mar 24 @ 7:00pm
Week 4: – Tue 2nd Apr 24 @ 7:00pm
Week 5: – Tue 9th Apr 24 @ 7:00pm
Week 6: – Tue 16th Apr 24 @ 7:00pm
Week 7: – Tue 23rd Apr 24 @ 7:00pm
Week 8: – Tue 30th Apr 24 @ 7:00pm

You can join the class on these dates only, after this you need to wait until the next block.

More information at: – https://buddiesalsa.co.uk/beginners-12th-march-2024-700pm-station-seven-johnstone

Booking subject to our policies on the website (including cancellation, refund and no-show policies) at http://www.buddiesalsa.co.uk

Related Tags

Dates & Times

Station Seven
7 Quarry Street, Johnston, PA5 8DY
View map

Tue 12 Mar 19:00

Related Events