fbpx

Paisley Rock Choir

Wednesday 24 April - Wednesday 26 June, 2024

If you have always wanted to join a choir locally, you can!

Your local Paisley choir is run by vocal teacher Jen Bonnar. A local community choir first and foremost, we are also part of the national Rock Choir network, which has provided some exceptional performance opportunities. Members of Rock Choir have had the chance to meet and sing in front of many celebrities and public figures, including Jude Law, Paul O’Grady and Sir Richard Branson at the UK’s top venues including the Royal Albert Hall!

To book your FREE singing taster session go to https://www.rockchoir.com/join.

Here is a quote about our choir – ‘Since joining the Rock Choir, not only have I made some amazing new friends but I’ve found that my weekly singing sessions on a Monday evening start the week on a positive note and any tensions that may have occurred on a Monday morning disappear! – it’s a great mood reviver and I love the challenge of attempting to hit those high notes!’ – Lynn (Rock Choir member)

Rock Choir is a winner of the Red Ribbon ‘Big Heart’ Award [https://rockchoir.com/awards-achievements/]. and holds 1 former and 2 current Guinness World Records. The choir is also credited with single handedly starting the contemporary choir movement.

Dates & Times

Methodist Central Hall
2 Gauze Street, Paisley, PA1 1EP
View map

Wed 24 Apr 19:45

Wed 8 May 19:45

Wed 15 May 19:45

Wed 22 May 19:45

Wed 5 Jun 19:45

Wed 12 Jun 19:45

Wed 19 Jun 19:45

Wed 26 Jun 19:45

Related Events