Dine with Santa: Snow Factor

Saturday 24 November - Sunday 23 December, 2018

Enjoy a meal with Santa and sledging on real snow this Christmas.

Dates & Times

intu Braehead
Kings Inch Road Braehead, Glasgow, PA4 8XQ
View map

Sat 24 Nov 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Sun 25 Nov 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Fri 30 Nov 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Sat 1 Dec 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Sun 2 Dec 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Fri 7 Dec 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Sat 8 Dec 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Sun 9 Dec 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Fri 14 Dec 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Sat 15 Dec 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Sun 16 Dec 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Fri 21 Dec 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Sat 22 Dec 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Sun 23 Dec 10:00- 19:00

£4.00

Related Events

Cookies are pieces of personal data stored when you browse the web. These let our website know when you browse the site again. Read our Cookie Policy

Hide announcement